Insurers Standards and Certificates

Please see below current standards and certificates.

  • EU certification EN50136-1 2012 for the Emizon TCD.
  • EU certification EN50136-1 2012 for the Emizon Network and Online Maintenance System.
  • Grade 4 EN signalling standards.
  • Supports monitoring of CCTV connectivity to BS8418 standard.


European Certification

EN50131 Network
EN 50131 TCD

Australia Certification


UK Certification

LPS1277: Issue 3.0

Quality Management System

ISO 9001:2008

BRE Redbook Entry

RedBook Live